The Big Issue Fiction Edition

 

In my diary, is a note for the Brisbane Launch of

THE FICTION EDITION OF THE BIG ISSUE

which will be on Thursday 4th September 4pm

at Auditorium 1, State Library of Queensland

HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE

For my Southern friends, here’s a note for your diary:

the launch will be at the Melbourne Writers Festival on Friday 29th August 2014 at 4pm

The theme for this year was ‘TAKE ME AWAY’ and I’m sure the stories will be as captivating as always.

1 0 T H A N N I V E R S A R Y

 

5 Comments

Filed under Brisbane Events

5 responses to “The Big Issue Fiction Edition

  1. Glen Hunting

    Do you have a piece in it, Karenlee?

  2. No! I wish I did. They are usually very good. I just thought I’d pass on the word.

Leave a Reply

